Bengal Warriors Kabaddi team Match Shedule | Indian Pro Kabaddi | Indian Pro Kabaddi League

Get the Schedule of Bengal Warriors for Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League along with Venue and Time .

Bengal Warriors is a Kabaddi team based in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays in Pro Kabaddi League [PKL] 2017 .

You can see below all  Match Shedule of Bengal Warriors

 

 

DAY DATE TIME MATCH VENUE RESULT
Wed 02/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Hyderabad
Sun 06/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Bengaluru
Wed 09/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
Tue 15/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Puneri Paltan Ahmedabad
Thu 17/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants Ahmedabad
Tue 22/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Lucknow
Fri 25/08/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Mumbai
Sun 27/08/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Mumbai
Fri 01/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Kolkata
Sat 02/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs UP Yoddha Kolkata
Sun 03/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Kolkata
Tue 05/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Haryana Steelers Kolkata
Wed 06/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs U Mumba Kolkata
Thu 07/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Dabang Delhi Kolkata
Tue 12/09/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Sonepat
Sun 17/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Patna Pirates Ranchi
Sat 23/09/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Bengaluru Bulls Delhi
Sun 24/09/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Delhi
Sun 01/10/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Chennai
Sun 30/07/2017 TBD TBD Vs TBD Jaipur
Fri 13/10/2017 9:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Tamil Thalaivas Pune
Fri 20/10/2017 8:00 PM Bengal Warriors Vs Telugu Titans Pune

you can download also this shedule in pdf format

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *